Sonic Pulsar
Out Of Place

Sonic Pulsar - Out Of Place

  • Release date: 2005
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:09:25
  • not rated
  • Added December 28, 2007
  • Played December 29, 2007


1. Out Of Placenot rated5:36
2. Burning Inside Menot rated5:53
3. Schizophrenic Playground - i) Falling Asleep, ii) The Dream Begins, iii) Nightmare, iv) Innerspace, v) Awakeningnot rated10:08
4. I Always Knewnot rated3:34
5. A Chain Of Events: Intronot rated1:58
6. A Chain Of Events: I Heard Of A Place Called Earth - i) Prelude - Beautiful Planet..., ii) Getting Out Of Control, iii)not rated10:07
7. A Chain Of Events: Ghosts Of The Lost Planesnot rated1:54
8. A Chain Of Events: Solitary Star - i) The Story, ii) Supernova, iii) Part Of The Universenot rated10:07
9. A Chain Of Events: Instrumental - i) Starting Engines, ii) Desolation To Joy, iii) Death Into Life, iv) Silence Into Rhynot rated6:51
10. A Chain Of Events: Moving Enginesnot rated6:05
11. A Chain Of Events: Time Has Been Broken (Solitary Particles)not rated7:07

Social info