Metal Allegiance
Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty

Metal Allegiance - Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty

  • Release date: 2018
  • Genre: Thrash Metal
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 54:36
  • not rated
  • Added October 1, 2018
  • Played October 1, 2018


1. The Accuser (feat. Trevor Strnad)not rated6:16
2. Bound By Silence (feat. John Bush)not rated4:57
3. Mother Of Sin (feat. Bobby Blitz)not rated6:04
4. Terminal Illusion (feat. Mark Tornillo)not rated5:54
5. King With A Paper Crown (feat. Johan Hegg)not rated6:57
6. Voodoo Of The Godsend (feat. Max Cavalera)not rated5:05
7. Liars & Thieves (feat. Troy Sanders)not rated5:56
8. Impulse Control (feat. Mark Osegueda)not rated4:12
9. Power Drunk Majesty (Part I) (Part I) (feat. Mark Osegueda)not rated4:15
10. Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) (feat. Floor Jansen)not rated4:57

Social info