The Postal Service
Give Up (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

The Postal Service - Give Up (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

  • Release date: 2003
  • Genre: Indie Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:43:57
  • not rated
  • Added December 17, 2014
  • Played December 20, 2014


Remastered Original Album
1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonightnot rated4:43
2. Such Great Heightsnot rated4:26
3. Sleeping Innot rated4:21
4. Nothing Betternot rated3:46
5. Recycled Airnot rated4:29
6. Clark Gablenot rated4:54
7. We Will Become Silhouettesnot rated5:00
8. This Place Is A Prisonnot rated3:54
9. Brand New Colonynot rated4:12
10. Natural Anthemnot rated5:07
Everything Else
1. Turn Aroundnot rated3:45
2. A Tattered Line of Stringnot rated2:56
3. Be Still My Heartnot rated3:03
4. There's Never Enough Timenot rated3:32
5. Suddenly Everything Has Changednot rated3:26
6. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)not rated4:17
7. Grow Old with Menot rated2:30
8. Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)not rated5:48
9. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)not rated6:54
10. Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)not rated3:54
11. We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)not rated5:05
12. Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)not rated3:27
13. Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)not rated2:59
14. We Will Become Silhouettes (performed by The Shins)not rated3:01
15. Such Great Heights (performed by Iron and Wine)not rated4:16

Social info