The Beatles
Live at the BBC (remastered)

The Beatles - Live at the BBC (remastered)

  • Release date: 1994
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 2:16:12
  • not rated
  • Added November 13, 2013
  • Played November 15, 2013


1. Beatle Greetingsnot rated0:13
2. From Us To You (Opening)not rated0:29
3. Riding On A Busnot rated0:54
4. I Got A Womannot rated2:48
5. Too Much Monkey Businessnot rated2:07
6. Keep Your Hands Off My Babynot rated2:31
7. I'll Be On My Waynot rated1:57
8. Young Bloodnot rated1:55
9. A Shot Of Rhythm And Bluesnot rated2:16
10. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)not rated2:08
11. Some Other Guynot rated2:01
12. Thank You Girlnot rated2:04
13. Sha La La La!not rated0:28
14. Baby It's Younot rated2:43
15. That's All Right (Mama)not rated2:55
16. Carolnot rated2:36
17. What Is It, George?not rated0:31
18. Soldier Of Lovenot rated1:59
19. A Little Rhymenot rated0:25
20. Clarabellanot rated2:39
21. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)not rated2:02
22. Crying, Waiting, Hopingnot rated2:11
23. Dear Wack!not rated0:42
24. You Really Got A Hold On Menot rated2:38
25. To Know Her Is To Love Hernot rated2:50
26. A Taste Of Honeynot rated1:58
27. Long Tall Sallynot rated1:53
28. I Saw Her Standing Therenot rated2:35
29. The Honeymoon Songnot rated1:39
30. Johnny B. Goodenot rated2:51
31. Memphis, Tennesseenot rated2:15
32. Lucillenot rated1:50
33. Can't Buy Me Lovenot rated2:07
34. From Fluff To Younot rated0:28
35. Till There Was Younot rated2:17
1. Crinsk Dee Nightnot rated1:09
2. A Hard Day's Nightnot rated2:43
3. Ringo? Yep!not rated0:13
4. I Wanna Be Your Mannot rated2:09
5. Just A Rumournot rated0:20
6. Roll Over Beethovennot rated2:16
7. All My Lovingnot rated2:06
8. Things We Said Todaynot rated2:17
9. She's A Womannot rated3:18
10. Sweet Little Sixteennot rated2:21
11. 1822!not rated0:10
12. Lonesome Tears In My Eyesnot rated2:36
13. Nothin' Shakin'not rated2:59
14. The Hippy Hippy Shakenot rated1:50
15. Glad All Overnot rated1:52
16. I Just Don't Understandnot rated2:47
17. So How Come (No One Loves Me)not rated1:55
18. I Feel Finenot rated2:15
19. I'm A Losernot rated2:32
20. Everybody's Trying To Be My Babynot rated2:22
21. Rock And Roll Musicnot rated2:02
22. Ticket To Ridenot rated2:59
23. Dizzy Miss Lizzynot rated2:43
24. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!not rated2:39
25. Set Fire To That Lot!not rated0:27
26. Matchboxnot rated1:58
27. I Forgot To Remember To Forgetnot rated2:06
28. Love These Goon Shows!not rated0:27
29. I Got To Find My Babynot rated1:57
30. Ooh! My Soulnot rated1:37
31. Ooh! My Armsnot rated0:35
32. Don't Ever Changenot rated2:05
33. Slow Downnot rated2:37
34. Honey Don'tnot rated2:12
35. Love Me Donot rated2:29
36. From Us To You (Closing)not rated0:38

Social info