White Zombie
Supersexy Swingin' Sounds

White Zombie - Supersexy Swingin' Sounds

  • Release date: 1996
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 50:30
  • not rated
  • Added December 29, 2001


1. Electric Head Pt. 2 (Sexsational After Dark Mix)not rated4:58
2. More Human Than Human (Meet Bambi In The King's Harem Mix)not rated4:18
3. I, Zombie (Europe In The Raw Mix)not rated3:57
4. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains (Sin Centers Of Suburbia Mix)not rated4:14
5. Blur The Technicolor (Poker From Stud To Strip Mix)not rated5:14
6. Super-Charger Heaven (Adults Only Mix)not rated5:17
7. El Phantasmo And The Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama (Wine, Women, And Song Mix)not rated3:58
8. Blood, Milk And Sky (Miss September Mix)not rated4:47
9. Real Solution #9 (Mambo Mania Mix)not rated4:51
10. Electric Head Pt. 1 (Satan In High Heels Mix)not rated4:02
11. I'm Your Boogie Man (Sex On The Rocks Mix)not rated4:49

Social info