Neal Morse
Sola Scriptura & Beyond

Neal Morse - Sola Scriptura & Beyond

  • Release date: 2008
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Format: DVD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 4:13:11
  • not rated
  • Added June 23, 2008


1. Intronot rated1:31
2. The Creationnot rated16:23
3. The Good Don't Last / Open Wide the Flood Gatesnot rated10:46
4. The Doornot rated29:56
5. The Conflict / The Conclusionnot rated35:11
6. Question Mark Medley: The Temple Of The Living God, Another World, The Outsider, 12, Entrance, Inside His Presence, Thenot rated30:13
7. Testimedley: Overture No. 1, California Nights, Colder In The Sun, Somber Days, Sing It High, The Storm Before The Calm,not rated34:38
8. We All Need Some Lightnot rated3:13
9. Wind At My Backnot rated6:58
Bonus Material
1. Intronot rated0:57
2. Sweet Elation (Question Mark tour)not rated2:38
3. In The Fire (Question Mark tour)not rated8:09
4. Solid As The Sun (Question Mark tour)not rated6:16
5. The Glory Of The Lord (Question Mark tour)not rated1:25
6. Outside Looking In (Question Mark tour)not rated4:48
7. Help Me (Question Mark tour)not rated12:53
8. King Jesus (Question Mark tour)not rated4:58
9. Reunion (Question Mark tour)not rated11:18
10. We All Need Some Light / Open Wide the Flood Gates / Solitary Soul / Wind At My Back (Question Mark tour)not rated25:56
11. Bridge Across Forever (Acoustic Version)not rated5:04

Social info