Fleetwood Mac
Rumours (Expanded & Remastered)

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (Expanded & Remastered)

  • Release date: 1977
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:46:49
  • not rated
  • Added May 31, 2004


1. Second Hand Newsnot rated2:56
2. Dreamsnot rated4:17
3. Never Going Back Againnot rated2:14
4. Don't Stopnot rated3:13
5. Go Your Own Waynot rated3:43
6. Songbirdnot rated3:20
7. Silver Springsnot rated4:48
8. The Chainnot rated4:30
9. You Make Loving Funnot rated3:36
10. I Don't Want To Knownot rated3:16
11. Oh Daddynot rated3:56
12. Gold Dust Womannot rated4:55
1. Second Hand News (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated2:47
2. Dreams (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated4:21
3. Brushes (Never Going Back Again) - (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated2:50
4. Don't Stop (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated3:33
5. Go Your Own Way (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated3:06
6. Songbird (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated3:11
7. Silver Springs (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated6:07
8. You Make Loving Fun (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated4:56
9. Gold Dust Woman #1 (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated5:02
10. Oh Daddy (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated3:58
11. Think About It (Previously Unissued Outtake)not rated2:55
12. Never Going Back Again (Previously Unissued Early Demo)not rated1:56
13. Planets Of The Universe (Previously Unissued Early Demo)not rated3:18
14. Butter Cookie (Keep Me There) - (Previously Unissued Early Demo)not rated2:11
15. Gold Dust Woman (Previously Unissued Early Demo)not rated5:01
16. Doesn't Anything Last (Previously Unissued Early Demo)not rated1:10
17. Mic The Screecher (Previously Unissued Jam Session)not rated0:59
18. For Duster (The Blues) - (Previously Unissued Jam Session)not rated4:26

Social info