The Way We Walk: Live In Concert

Genesis - The Way We Walk: Live In Concert

  • Release date: 2002
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Format: DVD
  • Category: rock
  • not rated
  • Added December 14, 2006


1. Land Of Confusionnot rated0:00
2. No Son Of Minenot rated0:00
3. Driving The Last Spikenot rated0:00
4. Old Medley (Dance On A Volcano, The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway, The Musical Box, Firth Of Fifth, I Know What I Like, Thanot rated0:00
5. Fading Lightsnot rated0:00
6. Jesus He Knows Menot rated0:00
1. Dreaming While You Sleepnot rated0:00
2. Home By The Seanot rated0:00
3. Hold On My Heartnot rated0:00
4. Domino (The Domino Principle (Phil's Intro), In The Glow Of The Night, The Last Domino)not rated0:00
5. The Drum Thingnot rated0:00
6. I Can't Dancenot rated0:00
7. Tonight, Tonight, Tonightnot rated0:00
8. Invisible Touchnot rated0:00
9. Turn It On Againnot rated0:00

Social info