Citizen Cain
Raising The Stones

Citizen Cain - Raising The Stones

  • Release date: 1997
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:12:01
  • not rated
  • Added March 26, 2004


1. (Hells Greedy Children) Last Days Of Cain: (a) Dead Man Rising, (b) Tears Of Tomorrow, (c) Ixion's Conclusionsnot rated13:16
2. Bad Karma (Monsters And Men)not rated8:07
3. (i) First Gate - Open Yet Closed (Ghost Of Jericho - Part 2), (ii) Looking Heaven In The Facenot rated4:07
4. Corcyra - The Suppliantsnot rated6:33
5. (i) Dreaming Makes The World, (ii) Variations, (iii) The Blood Plains Of Hev-Hem, (iv) Forever, (v) Abortednot rated11:49
6. (i) The Last Supper (Ylixiea's Dream), (ii) In Deep Watersnot rated2:29
7. Ghosts Of Jericho (Part 1): (a) Secrets Of Hidden Things, (b) I Spy With My Little Lifenot rated5:24
8. (i) Black Rain, (ii) Websnot rated6:29
9. Silently Seeking Euridice: (a) A Lover's Tale, (b) The Stalker's Dance, (c) Fixing Broken Hearts, (d) The Trickery, (e)not rated13:43

Social info