Coheed and Cambria
Live At The Starland Ballroom

Coheed and Cambria - Live At The Starland Ballroom

  • Release date: 2005
  • Genre: Modern Rock
  • Format: CD/DVD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 55:26
  • not rated
  • Added October 6, 2005


1. In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3not rated8:05
2. Delirium Triggernot rated5:10
3. A Favor House Atlanticnot rated3:11
4. The Crowingnot rated6:26
5. Devil In Jersey Citynot rated4:30
6. Blood Red Summernot rated4:04
7. Time Consumernot rated5:36
8. Three Evils (Embodied In Love And Shadow)not rated4:37
9. Everything Evilnot rated6:18
10. The Light & The Glassnot rated7:25
1. A Favor House Atlantic (Music Video)not rated0:00
2. Devil In Jersey City (Music Video)not rated0:00
3. Blood Red Summer (Music Video)not rated0:00
4. The Making Of "Blood Red Summer" Music Videonot rated0:00
5. Live Performances From The 2004 Skate And Surf Festivalnot rated0:00
6. Interview With Claudio And Travisnot rated0:00
7. Mike And Josh Blizzard '05not rated0:00

Social info