Archive 1967-1975

Genesis - Archive 1967-1975

  • Release date: 1998
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 4:10:43
  • not rated
  • Added June 7, 2003


The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (
1. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadwaynot rated6:29
2. Fly On A Windshieldnot rated4:38
3. Broadway Melody Of 1974not rated0:34
4. Cuckoo Cocoonnot rated2:17
5. In The Cagenot rated7:56
6. The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packagingnot rated4:25
7. Back In N.Y.C.not rated6:18
8. Hairless Heartnot rated2:21
9. Counting Out Timenot rated3:59
10. Carpet Crawlersnot rated5:45
11. The Chamber Of 32 Doorsnot rated5:51
The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (
1. Lilywhite Lilithnot rated3:04
2. The Waiting Roomnot rated6:15
3. Anywaynot rated3:28
4. Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetistnot rated3:57
5. The Lamianot rated7:12
6. Silent Sorrow In Empty Boatsnot rated3:14
7. The Colony Of Slippermennot rated8:46
8. Ravinenot rated1:38
9. The Light Dies Down On Broadwaynot rated3:37
10. Riding The Screenot rated4:29
11. In The Rapidsnot rated2:25
12. Itnot rated4:19
1. Dancing With The Moonlit Knight [live]not rated7:05
2. Firth Of Fifth [live]not rated8:29
3. More Fool Me [live]not rated4:01
4. Supper's Ready [live]not rated26:30
5. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) [live]not rated5:36
6. Stagnation [live]not rated8:53
7. Twilight Alehouse [Single B Side]not rated7:48
8. Happy The Man [Single A Side]not rated2:54
9. Watcher Of The Skies [Remix]not rated3:42
1. In The Wilderness (rough mix without strings 1968)not rated2:59
2. Shepherd (BBC Nightride 1970)not rated4:00
3. Pacidy (BBC Nightride 1970)not rated5:41
4. Let Us Now Make Love (BBC Nightride 1970)not rated6:13
5. Going Out To Get You (demo 1969)not rated4:53
6. Dusk (demo 1969)not rated6:13
7. Build Me A Mountain (rough mix 1968)not rated4:12
8. Image Blown Out (rough mix 1968)not rated2:11
9. One Day (rough mix 1968)not rated3:08
10. Where The Sour Turns To Sweet (demo 1968)not rated3:14
11. In The Beginning (demo 1968)not rated3:31
12. The Magic Of Time (demo 1968)not rated2:01
13. Hey! (demo 1968)not rated2:27
14. Hidden In The World Of Dawn (demo 1968)not rated3:10
15. Sea Bee (demo 1968)not rated3:04
16. The Mystery Of The Flannan Isle Lighthouse (demo 1968)not rated2:35
17. Hair On The Arms And Legs (demo 1968)not rated2:41
18. She Is Beautiful (demo 1967...later 'The Serpent')not rated3:46
19. Try A Little Sadness (demo 1967)not rated3:20
20. Patricia (demo 1967...later 'In Hiding')not rated3:05

Social info