Neal Morse
Sola Scriptura

Neal Morse - Sola Scriptura

  • Release date: 2007
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:15:59
  • not rated
  • Added March 5, 2007
  • Played March 5, 2007


1. The Door: I. Introduction, II. In The Name Of God, III. All I Ask For, IV. Mercy For Sale, V. Keep Silent, VI. Upon Thenot rated29:13
2. The Conflict: I. Do You Know My Name?, II. Party To The Lie, III. Underground, IV. Two Down, One To Go, V. The Vineyard,not rated25:00
3. Heaven In My Heartnot rated5:10
4. The Conclusion: I. Randy's Jam, II. Long Night's Journey, III. Re-Introduction, IV. Come Out Of Her, V. Clothed With Thenot rated16:34

Social info