Coheed and Cambria
In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3

Coheed and Cambria - In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3

  • Release date: 2003
  • Genre: Modern Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:10:48
  • not rated
  • Added January 3, 2005


1. The Ring In Returnnot rated2:07
2. In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3not rated8:12
3. Cuts Marked In The March Of Mennot rated5:00
4. Three Evils (Embodied In Love And Shadow)not rated5:08
5. The Crowingnot rated6:35
6. Blood Red Summernot rated4:05
7. The Camper Velourium I: Faint Of Heartsnot rated5:21
8. The Camper Velourium II: Backend Of Forevernot rated5:22
9. The Camper Velourium III: Al The Killernot rated4:15
10. A Favor House Atlanticnot rated3:54
11. The Light & The Glassnot rated9:39
12. A Lot Of Nothing: Inot rated0:15
13. A Lot Of Nothing: IInot rated0:05
14. A Lot Of Nothing: IIInot rated0:05
15. A Lot Of Nothing: IVnot rated0:06
16. A Lot Of Nothing: Vnot rated0:06
17. A Lot Of Nothing: VInot rated0:05
18. A Lot Of Nothing: VIInot rated0:06
19. A Lot Of Nothing: VIIInot rated0:06
20. A Lot Of Nothing: IXnot rated0:05
21. A Lot Of Nothing: Xnot rated0:05
22. A Lot Of Nothing: XInot rated0:08
23. 2113not rated9:46

Social info