E Motive
E Motive

E Motive - E Motive

  • Release date: 1998
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:08:00
  • not rated
  • Added September 29, 2005


1. Walking In Dreamsnot rated6:08
2. Schtzorythmianot rated7:15
3. Love And Deathnot rated5:51
4. Improv: Laughing Jones Strokes His Cougarnot rated0:55
5. For Menot rated6:25
6. Improv: Big Daddy In The Big Housenot rated4:36
7. The Ones Two Grievenot rated6:56
8. A Gathering Of Daysnot rated4:40
9. Improv: When Grandfather Gets Flatulent, We Kick The Dognot rated2:44
10. "In The Wink Of An Eye" excerpts: a. Crime and Punishment, b. Locked, c. Full Circlenot rated6:58
11. Reality Is Minenot rated6:41
12. Improv: We Came For The Jam; We Stayed For The Explanation (Gregory's Lament)not rated3:14
13. First Movement Symphony #25 In G min (W.A. Mozart)not rated5:33

Social info