Building Empires

Queensrÿche - Building Empires

  • Release date: 1992
  • Genre: Progressive Metal
  • Format: DVD
  • Category: rock
  • not rated
  • Added December 16, 2006


1. Nightridernot rated0:00
2. The Prophesy (Live in Tokyo)not rated0:00
3. Gonna Get Close To Younot rated0:00
4. Eyes Of A Stranger (Alternate Version)not rated0:00
5. Empirenot rated0:00
6. Best I Cannot rated0:00
7. Silent Luciditynot rated0:00
8. Jet City Womannot rated0:00
9. Another Rainy Night (Without You) (Alternate Version)not rated0:00
10. Another Rainy Night (Without You)not rated0:00
11. Anybody Listening?not rated0:00
12. Resistance (Live)not rated0:00
13. Walk In The Shadows (Live)not rated0:00
14. The Thin Line (Live)not rated0:00
15. Take Hold Of The Flame (Live)not rated0:00
16. The Lady Wore Black (Live)not rated0:00
17. Silent Lucidity (Live)not rated0:00
18. I Will Remember (From MTV's "Unplugged")not rated0:00
19. Della Brown (From MTV's "Unplugged")not rated0:00

Social info