Mussorgsky, Sergei Leiferkus
Songs CD3

Sergei Leiferkus - Songs CD3

  • Release date: 1995
  • Genre: Vocal/Russian Song
  • Format: CD
  • Category: classical
  • Duration: 58:18
  • not rated
  • Added May 19, 2014


1. Where Are You, Little Star? (Gde Ty, Zvyozdochka?)not rated4:18
2. The Hour Of Jollity (Vesyoly Chas)not rated2:09
3. The leaves were sadly rustling/Sadly Rustled The Leaves (List'ya Shumeli Unylo)not rated3:55
4. I Have Many Palaces And Gardens (Mnogo Yest' U Menya Teremov I Sadov)not rated3:14
5. Prayer (Molitva)not rated3:09
6. Tell Me Why (Otchevo, Skazhi, Dusha-Devitsa?)not rated2:41
7. What Are Words Of Love To You? (Shto Vam Slova Lyubvi?)not rated1:55
8. The Wild Winds Blow (Duyut Vetry, Vetry Buynyye)not rated5:02
9. We parted proudly - But If I Could Meet You Again (No Yesli-By S Toboyu Ya Vstretit'sa Mogla)not rated2:36
10. Dear One, Why Are Your Eyes Sometimes So Cold? (Malyutka)not rated2:35
11. Song Of The Old Man (Pesn Startsa)not rated2:55
12. King Saul (Tsar Saul)not rated2:58
13. Night (Noch)not rated3:46
14. Calistratus (Kalistratushka)not rated6:15
15. The Outcast (Otverzhennaya)not rated2:44
16. Lullaby (Kolybel'naya Pesnya) - Sleep, peasant, sleepnot rated4:45
17. Balearic Song (Pesn Baleartsa)not rated3:13

Social info