Mussorgsky, Sergei Leiferkus
Songs CD2

Sergei Leiferkus - Songs CD2

  • Release date: 1995
  • Genre: Vocal/Russian Song
  • Format: CD
  • Category: classical
  • Duration: 58:38
  • not rated
  • Added May 19, 2014


1. Cruel Death. Epitaph (Nadgrabnoye pis'mo)not rated3:43
2. The misunderstood one (Neponyatnaya)not rated2:13
3. Misfortune (Ne Bozhiim gromon gore udarlio)not rated2:40
4. Softly the Spirit flew up to Heaven (Gornimi tikho letela dusha nebesami)not rated2:58
5. Pride (Spes)not rated2:13
6. Is spinning man's work? (Oy, chest'li to molodtsu lyon pryasti?)not rated2:04
7. The Vision (Ya videl noch)not rated2:46
8. Trouble (Rassevayetsa, rasstupayetsa)not rated2:13
9. On the Dnieper (Na Dnepre)not rated6:15
10. Lullaby - Eryomushka's Cradle Song (Kolybel'naya yryomushki)not rated4:00
11. The Feast (Pirushka)not rated2:39
12. The classicist (Klassik)not rated3:18
13. From my tears (Iz slyoz moikh)not rated2:34
14. Within four walls (V cheryryokh stenakh) - Sunless (Bez solntsa)not rated2:08
15. In the crowd (Menya ty v tolpe ne uznala) - Sunless (Bez solntsa)not rated1:06
16. The useless noisy day is ended (Okonchen prazdny, shumny den) - Sunless (Bez solntsa)not rated3:47
17. Ennui Sunless 4 (Bez solntsa) - (Skuchay)not rated2:20
18. Elegy (Elegiya) - Sunless (Bez solntsa) - 5not rated4:24
19. On the river (Nad rekoy) - Sunless (Bez solntsa) - 6not rated5:09

Social info