Delius, Charles Groves
North Country Sketches, Sea Drift, Cynara

Charles Groves - North Country Sketches, Sea Drift, Cynara

  • Genre: Orchestral/Vocal
  • Format: CD
  • Category: classical
  • Duration: 1:16:53
  • not rated
  • Added January 30, 2012


1. Lebenstanz (Life's Dance)not rated15:24
2. North Country Sketches, 1, Autumn: The Wind Soughs In The Treesnot rated7:25
3. North Country Sketches, 2, Winter Landscapenot rated4:10
4. North Country Sketches, 3, Dancenot rated6:47
5. North Country Sketches, 4, The March Of Spring, Woodlands, Meadows And Silent Moorsnot rated8:26
6. Sea Drift, Once Paumanoknot rated3:50
7. Sea Drift, Shine! Shine! Shine!not rated1:30
8. Sea Drift, Till Of A Suddennot rated2:37
9. Sea Drift, Blow! Blow! Blow!not rated1:57
10. Sea Drift, Yes, My Brother, I Knownot rated4:04
11. Sea Drift, O Rising Stars!not rated1:36
12. Sea Drift, O Reckless Desapiring Carolsnot rated6:25
13. Sea Drift, O Past! O Happy Life!not rated3:04
14. Charles Groves & John Shirley-Quirk - Cynaranot rated9:32

Social info