Byrd, Davitt Moroney
The Keyboard Music of William Byrd CD3

Davitt Moroney - The Keyboard Music of William Byrd CD3

  • Release date: 1999
  • Genre: Harpsichord Solo
  • Format: CD
  • Category: classical
  • Duration: 1:13:25
  • not rated
  • Added April 7, 2010


1. Christe qui lux, BK121 [EECM6/34] [two versions]not rated2:26
2. Praeludium, BK12 [first version]not rated0:58
3. A Voluntarie, BK27not rated5:37
4. Ut, re, mi, fa, sol, la, BK64not rated8:29
5. Ut, mi, re, BK65not rated7:53
6. Cloria tibi trinitas, BK50not rated1:46
7. Miserere (I), BK66 [second version]not rated0:57
8. Miserere (II), BK67 [second version]not rated1:30
9. A Verse of Two Parts, BK28not rated1:48
10. A Grounde, BK43not rated3:01
11. A Fancie, BK46 [first version]not rated5:14
12. A Fancie, for my Ladye Nevell, BK25 [first version]not rated5:48
13. A Grounde, BK9 [first version]not rated4:32
14. Clarifica me, pater, 2 parts (I), BK47not rated1:44
15. Clarifica me, pater, 3 parts (II), BK48not rated1:33
16. Clarifica me, pater, [4 parts] (III), BK49not rated3:17
17. Fantasia, BK62 [first version]not rated9:08
18. Salvator mundi (I), BK68not rated1:15
19. Salvator mundi (II), BK69not rated1:26
20. A Voluntarie, for my Ladye Nevell, BK61 [first version]not rated4:53

Social info