The Beatles

The Beatles - Love

  • Release date: 2006
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: CD
  • Duration: 1:18:51
  • not rated
  • Added Friday


1. Becausenot rated2:44
2. Get Backnot rated2:05
3. Glass Onionnot rated1:20
4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia [Transition]not rated3:05
5. I Am The Walrusnot rated4:28
6. I Want To Hold Your Handnot rated1:22
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doingnot rated1:54
8. Gnik Nusnot rated0:55
9. Something/Blue Jay Way [Transition]not rated3:29
10. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelternot rated3:22
11. Help!not rated2:18
12. Blackbird/Yesterdaynot rated2:31
13. Strawberry Fields Forevernot rated4:31
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knowsnot rated3:07
15. Lucy In The Sky With Diamondsnot rated4:10
16. Octopus's Garden/Sun King [Transition]not rated3:18
17. Lady Madonnanot rated2:56
18. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light [Transition]not rated4:18
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry [Transition]not rated4:45
20. Revolutionnot rated2:14
21. Back In The U.S.S.R.not rated1:53
22. While My Guitar Gently Weepsnot rated3:46
23. A Day In The Lifenot rated5:08
24. Hey Judenot rated3:58
25. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)not rated1:22
26. All You Need Is Lovenot rated3:38

Social info