The Continental IV
Dream World

The Continental IV - Dream World

  • Release date: 1989
  • Duration: 32:55
  • not rated
  • Added December 29, 2012


1. (You're Living In) A Dream Worldnot rated2:59
2. Nite Moodsnot rated4:59
3. I Don't Have Younot rated2:47
4. Escape From The Planet Earthnot rated4:16
5. Take A Little Time (To Know Me)not rated3:19
6. Day By Day (Every Minute Of The Hour)not rated3:01
7. Heaven Must Have Sent Younot rated2:55
8. How Can I Pretendnot rated2:59
9. The Love You Gave To Menot rated2:45
10. Running Away (From Love)not rated2:50

Social info