Oscar Peterson
Songbooks Etcetera - Disc 5

Oscar Peterson - Songbooks Etcetera - Disc 5

  • Release date: 2005
  • Duration: 1:16:46
  • not rated
  • Added December 30, 2012


1. Nagasakinot rated3:10
2. Serenade in Bluenot rated3:16
3. Lullaby of Broadwaynot rated3:11
4. I Found a Million Dollar Babynot rated4:04
5. Would You Like to Take a Walknot rated4:21
6. I'll String Along with Younot rated3:18
7. I Only Have Eyes for Younot rated4:13
8. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Babynot rated4:09
9. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Menot rated3:52
10. Chattanooga Choo Choonot rated2:41
11. You're My Everythingnot rated3:40
12. When My Sugar Walks Down the Streetnot rated3:27
13. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Menot rated3:36
14. On the Sunny Side of the Streetnot rated3:51
15. Don't Blame Menot rated3:07
16. I'm in the Mood for Lovenot rated3:56
17. I Can't Give You Anything But Lovenot rated5:26
18. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Nightnot rated3:34
19. Diga Diga Doonot rated5:04
20. You're a Sweetheartnot rated4:41

Social info