Barry White
The Ultimate Collection

Barry White - The Ultimate Collection

  • Release date: 2000
  • Duration: 1:18:32
  • not rated
  • Added December 29, 2012


1. You're The First, The Last, My Everythingnot rated3:27
2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babenot rated4:05
3. Let The Music Playnot rated3:33
4. Don't Make Me Wait Too Longnot rated3:21
5. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me Tonot rated4:14
6. Sho' You Rightnot rated4:35
7. What Am I Gonna Do With Younot rated3:38
8. Come Onnot rated5:53
9. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babenot rated4:01
10. Never, Never Gonna Give You Upnot rated4:10
11. Baby We Better Try And Get Togethernot rated4:26
12. Just The Way You Arenot rated4:51
13. I'm Qualified To Satisfy Younot rated4:25
14. Dark And Lovely (Over There) 'Radio Edit'not rated4:57
15. You See The Trouble With Menot rated3:31
16. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Menot rated7:01
17. The Right Nightnot rated4:06
18. Loves Themenot rated4:10

Social info