Elliott Murphy
Night Lights

Elliott Murphy - Night Lights

  • Release date: 1976
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 1:08:39
  • not rated
  • Added Wednesday


1. Diamond By The Yardnot rated6:55
2. Deco Dancenot rated5:13
3. Rich Girlsnot rated3:21
4. Abraham Lincoln Continentalnot rated4:31
5. Isadora's Dancersnot rated4:54
6. You'll Never Know What You're In Fornot rated4:18
7. Lady Stillettonot rated4:10
8. Lookin' For A Heronot rated3:46
9. Never As Old As Younot rated2:48
10. Night Connection (Bonus Track)not rated3:01
11. Wha-D-Ya-Know (Bonus Track)not rated3:15
12. Drowning (Bonus Track)not rated4:00
13. Razor Love (Bonus Track)not rated2:37
14. Everything A Boy Should Know (Bonus Track)not rated2:57
15. From 20th Century City (Bonus Track)not rated1:27
16. Deco Dance (Bonus Track)not rated3:29
17. What's The Matter (Bonus Track)not rated3:12
18. Rich Girls (Bonus Track)not rated2:01
19. Fan Mail (Bonus Track)not rated2:35

Social info