Burt Bacharach
One Amazing Night (Live)

Burt Bacharach - One Amazing Night (Live)

  • Release date: 11/17/1998
  • Format: M4P
  • Duration: 47:35
  • not rated
  • Added December 17, 2016


1. One Less Bell to Answer (Live)not rated3:32
2. God Give Me Strength (Live)not rated4:41
3. Baby It's You / A Message to Michael (Live)not rated4:21
4. What's New Pussycat? (Live)not rated2:52
5. Anyone Who Had a Heart (Live)not rated4:02
6. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head (Live)not rated3:18
7. They Long to Be Close to You (Live)not rated4:26
8. The Windows of the World / What the World Needs Now (Live)not rated5:53
9. Wives and Lovers (Live)not rated4:05
10. Walk On By / Say a Little Prayer / Do You Know the Way to San Jose (Live)not rated6:57
11. Alfie (Live)not rated3:23

Social info