Marvin Gaye
The Master 1961-1984

Marvin Gaye - The Master 1961-1984

  • Release date: 1995
  • Genre: Motown
  • Format: CD box set
  • Category: soul
  • Duration: 5:01:01
  • *****
  • Added December 28, 2010
  • Rated December 28, 2010


1. Stubborn Kind Of Fellownot rated2:44
2. Pride And Joynot rated2:07
3. Hitch Hikenot rated2:32
4. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)not rated2:14
5. What Do You Want With Himnot rated2:37
6. Once Upon A Time (Feat. Mary Wells)not rated2:32
7. What's The Matter With You Baby (Feat. Mary Wells)not rated2:22
8. Can I Get A Witnessnot rated2:47
9. Couldn't Ask For Morenot rated2:42
10. You're Wonderfulnot rated2:45
11. I Wondernot rated3:44
12. You're A Wonderful Onenot rated2:45
13. It's Got To Be Lovenot rated2:38
14. Try It Babynot rated3:00
15. Leavin'not rated2:22
16. My Love For Younot rated2:59
17. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)not rated2:59
18. Baby Don't You Do Itnot rated2:33
19. Just Like A Mannot rated2:49
20. Pretty Little Babynot rated2:35
21. Talk About A Good Feelingnot rated2:24
22. I'll Be Doggonenot rated2:50
23. Little Darling (I Need You)not rated2:45
24. One More Heartachenot rated2:34
25. Ain't That Peculiarnot rated2:59
26. You're The One For Menot rated3:42
27. Take This Heart Of Minenot rated2:43
28. Your Unchanging Lovenot rated3:02
1. It Takes Twonot rated2:57
2. I Couldn't Help Falling For Younot rated2:54
3. Lonely Lovernot rated2:25
4. Without Your Sweet Lovin'not rated2:29
5. Ain't No Mountain High Enoughnot rated2:28
6. If I Could Build My Whole World Around Younot rated2:22
7. Your Precious Lovenot rated3:00
8. If This World Were Minenot rated2:43
9. Without You (My World Is Lonely)not rated2:41
10. Together We Stand (Divided We Fall)not rated2:51
11. Younot rated2:25
12. Chainednot rated2:36
13. I Heard It Through The Grapevinenot rated3:13
14. You're What's Happening (In The World Today)not rated2:19
15. This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)not rated2:42
16. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thingnot rated2:17
17. Keep On Lovin' Me Honeynot rated2:29
18. You're All I Need To Get Bynot rated2:40
19. Too Busy Thinking About My Babynot rated2:57
20. More Than A Heart Can Standnot rated2:56
21. How Can I Forgetnot rated2:03
22. That's The Way Love Isnot rated3:36
23. Yesterdaynot rated3:25
24. The End Of Our Roadnot rated2:45
25. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come Bynot rated2:19
26. What You Gave Menot rated2:36
1. What's Going Onnot rated3:52
2. Save The Childrennot rated4:01
3. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)not rated3:15
4. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)not rated5:28
5. I'm Going Home [Alt. Mix]not rated4:39
6. Piece Of Claynot rated5:11
7. You're The Man - Pts. I & IInot rated5:46
8. Checking Out (Double Clutch)not rated4:52
9. Trouble Mannot rated4:55
10. Let's Get It Onnot rated4:52
11. Come Get To Thisnot rated2:41
12. Just To Keep You Satisfiednot rated4:26
13. Pledging My Love (Feat. Diana Ross)not rated3:34
14. My Mistake (Was To Love You) (Feat. Diana Ross)not rated2:55
15. Distant Lover (Live)not rated6:22
16. I Want Younot rated4:33
17. After The Dancenot rated5:11
18. --Blank--not rated0:00
1. Got To Give It Up - Pt. Inot rated4:13
2. Here, My Dearnot rated2:48
3. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving Younot rated6:15
4. Angernot rated4:01
5. Anna's Songnot rated5:54
6. A Funky Space Reincarnationnot rated8:17
7. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You (Reprise)not rated0:44
8. She Needs Menot rated3:31
9. Why Did I Choose Younot rated2:37
10. Life Is For Learningnot rated3:40
11. Funk Menot rated5:35
12. Love Me Now Or Love Me Laternot rated5:00
13. Ego Tripping Outnot rated5:12
14. The Star Spangled Bannernot rated3:13
15. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (With Gladys Knight)not rated3:47
16. Rockin' After Midnightnot rated6:04
17. Sexual Healingnot rated4:03
18. The Lord's Prayernot rated1:55

Social info