Elton John
The Very Best Of Elton John

Elton John - The Very Best Of Elton John

  • Release date: 1990
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: 2CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 2:18:12
  • *****
  • Added February 25, 2004


1. Your Songnot rated4:02
2. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)not rated4:42
3. Honky Catnot rated5:15
4. Crocodile Rocknot rated3:57
5. Danielnot rated3:55
6. Goodbye Yellow Brick Roadnot rated3:17
7. Saturday Night's Alright For Fightingnot rated4:56
8. Candle In The Windnot rated3:51
9. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Menot rated5:38
10. Lucy In The Sky With Diamondsnot rated6:16
11. Philadelphia Freedomnot rated5:42
12. Someone Saved My Life Tonightnot rated6:46
13. Pinball Wizardnot rated5:15
14. The Bitch Is Backnot rated3:45
1. Don't Go Breaking My Heartnot rated4:32
2. Bennie And The Jetsnot rated5:21
3. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Wordnot rated3:50
4. Song For Guynot rated6:41
5. Part Time Lovenot rated3:15
6. Blue Eyesnot rated3:28
7. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Bluesnot rated4:45
8. I'm Still Standingnot rated3:03
9. Kiss The Bridenot rated3:55
10. Sad Songsnot rated4:10
11. Passengersnot rated3:24
12. Nikitanot rated5:44
13. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like Thatnot rated3:59
14. Sacrificenot rated5:08
15. Easier To Walk Awaynot rated4:24
16. You Gotta Love Someonenot rated5:00

Social info