Harrison, George
Complete Rarities

Harrison, George - Complete Rarities

  • Release date: 2001
  • Format: CDR
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 3:54:05
  • not rated
  • Added August 31, 2019


1. George Plays The Ukenot rated1:38
2. The Remo Four / In The First Place (Abbey Road mix)not rated3:21
3. The Remo Four / In The First Place [film mix]not rated2:30
4. Isn't It A Pity [demo]not rated2:59
5. My Sweet Lord [45 mix]not rated4:36
6. Bangla Desh [45 mix]not rated3:56
7. Deep Blue [rehearsal]not rated1:13
8. Harrison, George & Bob Dylan / If Not For You [rehearsal]not rated3:01
9. Come On In My Kitchen [rehearsal]not rated2:45
10. Sue Me, Sue You Blues [demo]not rated3:02
11. Miss O'Dell [alternate version]not rated2:28
12. Dark Horse [promo edit]not rated2:51
13. Ding Dong; Ding Dong [promo edit]not rated3:14
14. Hari's On Tour (Express) [live]not rated4:53
15. For You Blue [live]not rated4:12
16. Harrison, George & Ravi Shankar / Dispute And Violence [live]not rated5:13
17. This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying) [45 edit]not rated3:53
18. This Song [45 edit]not rated3:55
19. It's What You Value [45 edit]not rated3:50
20. Learning How To Love You [early mix]not rated4:13
21. Harrison, George & Paul Simon / Here Comes The Sun [live]not rated3:56
22. Harrison, George & Paul Simon / Homeward Bound [live]not rated2:53
23. Monot rated4:59
1. Blow Away [Demo]not rated3:05
2. Love Comes To Everyone [45 Edit]not rated3:37
3. Here Comes The Moon [Early Fade]not rated4:08
4. Life Itself [Demo]not rated4:21
5. Flying Hournot rated4:34
6. Lay His Headnot rated3:51
7. Sat Singingnot rated4:27
8. Unconsciousness Rules [LP Edit]not rated3:04
9. Teardrops [45 Edit]not rated3:23
10. Save The World [Remix]not rated4:58
11. That's The Way It Goes [Remix]not rated3:30
12. I Don't Want To Do It [LP Mix]not rated2:52
13. I Don't Want To Do It [45 Mix]not rated2:52
14. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby [Live]not rated2:37
15. Blue Suede Shoes [Live]not rated2:06
16. Breath Away From Heaven [Film Mix]not rated3:51
17. Someplace Else [Film Mix]not rated3:46
18. Hottest Gong In Townnot rated3:37
19. While My Guitar Gently Weeps [Live]not rated5:43
20. Here Comes The Sun [Live]not rated3:42
21. Ride Rajbunnot rated5:05
1. Got My Mind Set On You (extended)not rated5:17
2. When We Was Fab (reverse end)not rated5:17
3. The Traveling Wilburys / Handle With Care (extended)not rated5:14
4. The Traveling Wilburys / End Of The Line (extended)not rated5:31
5. The Traveling Wilburys / Not Alone Anymore (early mix)not rated3:22
6. Cheer Downnot rated4:07
7. Poor Little Girlnot rated4:32
8. Cockamamie Businessnot rated5:14
9. Poor Little Girl (promo edit)not rated3:26
10. Harrison, George & Eric Clapton / Run So Farnot rated4:07
11. The Traveling Wilburys / New Blue Moon (instrumental)not rated3:17
12. The Traveling Wilburys / Runaway (original version)not rated2:26
13. Absolutely Sweet Marie (live)not rated4:46
14. My Back Pages (live)not rated4:49
15. This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying) (Platinum Weird original)not rated4:01
16. Perkins, Carl & George Harrison / Distance Makes No Difference With Lovenot rated4:11
17. Horse To The Water (remix)not rated5:17

Social info