Thompson, Richard
Small Town Romance

Thompson, Richard - Small Town Romance

  • Release date: 1982
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:03:08
  • not rated
  • Added March 9


1. Time To Ring Some Changesnot rated3:31
2. Beat the Retreatnot rated4:56
3. Woman or a Mannot rated2:19
4. A Heart Needs a Homenot rated3:53
5. For Shame of Doing Wrongnot rated4:12
6. Genesis Hallnot rated4:03
7. Honky-Tonk Bluesnot rated3:25
8. Small Town Romancenot rated3:46
9. I Want To See the Bright Lights Tonightnot rated3:16
10. Down Where the Drunkards Rollnot rated4:24
11. Love Is Bad For Businessnot rated2:36
12. The Great Valerionot rated5:41
13. Don't Let a Thief Steal Into Your Heartnot rated4:10
14. Never Againnot rated2:52
15. How Many Times Do You Have to Fallnot rated3:40
16. Roll Over Vaughn Williams [instrumental]not rated2:40
17. Meet on the Ledgenot rated3:42

Social info