Sweet, Matthew
Live, Acoustic Live, Acoustic

Sweet, Matthew - Live, Acoustic Live, Acoustic

  • Release date: 2000
  • Format: CDR
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:02:12
  • not rated
  • Added July 23, 2017


1. Bluebirds Over The Mountain (live)lnot rated4:11
2. Don't Lie To Me (live)not rated3:57
3. Lazy Day (live)not rated3:45
4. When You Dance (live)not rated3:39
5. Time Capsule (acoustic live)not rated3:34
6. I've Been Waiting (acoustic live)not rated3:22
7. Where You Get Love (acoustic live)not rated2:10
8. Over It (acoustic live)not rated3:08
9. Back To You (acoustic live)not rated2:58
10. Looking At The Sun (acoustic)not rated4:14
11. What Do You Know? (acoustic)not rated3:59
12. The Ugly Truth (acoustic)not rated3:18
13. Until You Break (acoustic)not rated4:50
14. Love Is Gone (acoustic)not rated3:27
15. Sick Of Myself (acoustic)not rated3:13
16. Behind The Smile (acoustic)not rated2:37
17. I Almost Forgot (acoustic)not rated2:44
18. Come To California (acoustic)not rated2:57

Social info