Marillion - Remixomatosis

  • Release date: 2004
  • Format: CDR
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:15:32
  • not rated
  • Added June 11, 2017


1. Between You and Me (Chance's Loopty Heart remix)not rated5:29
2. When I Meet God (Blissed remix)not rated4:58
3. Quartz (Dreamtime mix)not rated8:37
4. If My Heart Were a Ball it Would Roll Uphill (TH mix)not rated8:02
5. Number One (One Funky Number remix)not rated7:14
6. Separated Out (Outré mix)not rated5:38
7. Map of the World (Acid Kitsch remixt)not rated5:18
8. The Fruit Of The Wild Rose (Lullaby remix)not rated6:02
9. This Is The 21st Century (Ancient Instinct remix)not rated7:52
10. Between You And Me (Marillion vs. Plasma)not rated3:33
11. The Fruit Of The Wild Rose (Rose-tinted mix)not rated4:16
12. Separated Out (in the Groove remix)not rated4:13
13. Map Of The World (As We See It mix)not rated4:15

Social info