Simon, Paul
The Paul Simon Songbook

Simon, Paul - The Paul Simon Songbook

  • Release date: 1965
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 38:48
  • not rated
  • Added May 6, 2016


1. I Am A Rocknot rated2:45
2. Leaves That Are Greennot rated2:33
3. A Church Is Burningnot rated3:26
4. April Come She Willnot rated1:51
5. The Sound Of Silencenot rated3:09
6. A Most Peculiar Mannot rated2:26
7. He Was My Brothernot rated2:49
8. Kathy's Songnot rated3:31
9. The Side Of A Hillnot rated2:20
10. A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission)not rated2:21
11. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfallnot rated2:20
12. Patternsnot rated3:13
13. I Am A Rock (alternative version)not rated2:47
14. A Church Is Burning (alternative version)not rated3:10

Social info