Procol Harum
Procol Harum

Procol Harum - Procol Harum

  • Release date: 1968
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 2:13:55
  • not rated
  • Added February 24, 2016


1. Conquistadornot rated2:40
2. She Wandered Through the Garden Fencenot rated3:24
3. Something Following Menot rated3:37
4. Mabelnot rated1:54
5. Cerdes (Outside the Gates of)not rated5:03
6. A Christmas Camelnot rated4:49
7. Kaleidoscopenot rated2:54
8. Salad Days (Are Here Again)not rated3:40
9. Good Captain Clacknot rated1:31
10. Repent Walpurgisnot rated5:05
11. A Whiter Shade of Palenot rated4:08
12. Lime Street Bluesnot rated2:52
13. Homburgnot rated3:57
14. Good Captain Clacknot rated1:29
15. Alphanot rated3:50
16. Salad Days Are Here Again (instrumental)not rated4:12
17. Understandably Bluenot rated2:59
18. Pandora's Box (instrumental)not rated3:05
19. Cerdes (Outside the Gates of) (alternative mono mix)not rated4:45
20. Something Following Me (alternative mono mix)not rated3:38
1. A Whiter Shade of Pale (extended early version)not rated6:04
2. Homburg (extended stereo version)not rated5:33
3. Repent Walpurgis (extended stereo version)not rated7:27
4. Conquistador (1971 stereo mix)not rated2:39
5. She Wandered Through the Garden Fence (1971 stereo mix)not rated3:27
6. Something Following Me (stereo mix)not rated3:47
7. Mabel (undubbed stereo mix)not rated1:55
8. Kaleidoscope (stereo mix)not rated3:08
9. Cerdes (Outside the Gates of) (stereo mix)not rated5:23
10. Homburg (stereo mix)not rated3:56
11. Morning Dew (BBC session)not rated3:11
12. A Whiter Shade of Pale (BBC session)not rated5:12
13. Mabel (BBC session)not rated1:37
14. Homburg (BBC session)not rated3:50
15. Good Captain Clack (BBC session)not rated1:17
16. She Wandered Through the Garden Fence (BBC session)not rated3:12
17. Kaleidoscope (BBC session)not rated2:27

Social info