Dylan, Bob
The Bootleg Series Vol. 9: The Witmark Demos: 1962-1964

Dylan, Bob - The Bootleg Series Vol. 9: The Witmark Demos: 1962-1964

  • Release date: 1964
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 2:30:22
  • not rated
  • Added April 23, 2014


1. Man On The Street [Fragment]not rated1:07
2. Hard Times In New York Townnot rated1:57
3. Poor Boy Bluesnot rated3:01
4. Ballad For A Friendnot rated2:23
5. Rambling, Gambling Willienot rated3:38
6. Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Bluesnot rated3:42
7. Standing On The Highwaynot rated2:32
8. Man On The Streetnot rated1:30
9. Blowin' In The Windnot rated2:38
10. Long Ago, Far Awaynot rated2:29
11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fallnot rated6:49
12. Tomorrow Is A Long Timenot rated3:46
13. The Death Of Emmett Tillnot rated4:32
14. Let Me Die In My Footstepsnot rated1:37
15. Ballad Of Hollis Brownnot rated4:08
16. Quit Your Low Down Waysnot rated2:50
17. Baby, I'm In The Mood For Younot rated1:36
18. Bound To Lose, Bound To Winnot rated1:19
19. All Over Younot rated3:52
20. I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Daynot rated2:00
21. Long Time Gonenot rated3:46
22. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Bluesnot rated3:17
23. Masters Of Warnot rated4:23
24. Oxford Townnot rated2:33
25. Farewellnot rated3:58
1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Rightnot rated3:38
2. Walkin' Down The Linenot rated3:23
3. I Shall Be Freenot rated4:30
4. Bob Dylan's Bluesnot rated1:58
5. Bob Dylan's Dreamnot rated3:53
6. Boots Of Spanish Leathernot rated5:49
7. Girl From The North Countrynot rated3:09
8. Seven Cursesnot rated3:13
9. Hero Bluesnot rated1:36
10. Whatcha Gonna Do?not rated3:36
11. Gypsy Lounot rated3:45
12. Ain't Gonna Grievenot rated1:28
13. John Brownnot rated4:19
14. Only A Hobonot rated2:25
15. When The Ship Comes Innot rated2:56
16. The Times They Are A-changin'not rated3:03
17. Paths Of Victorynot rated4:11
18. Guess I'm Doing Finenot rated4:08
19. Baby, Let Me Follow You Downnot rated1:56
20. Mama, You Been On My Mindnot rated2:14
21. Mr. Tambourine Mannot rated5:55
22. I'll Keep It With Minenot rated3:34

Social info