Fleetwood Mac
The Vaudeville Years

Fleetwood Mac - The Vaudeville Years

  • Release date: 1970
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 2:18:20
  • not rated
  • Added May 11, 2013


1. Intro-Lazy Poker Bluesnot rated3:48
2. My Baby's Sweeternot rated3:53
3. Love That Burnsnot rated4:15
4. Talk To Me Babynot rated3:37
5. Everyday I Have The Blues - 1not rated4:13
6. Jeremy's Contribution To Doo Wopnot rated3:34
7. Everyday I Have The Blues - 2not rated4:23
8. Death Bellsnot rated5:05
9. (Watch Out For Yourself) Mr Jonesnot rated3:35
10. Man Of Actionnot rated5:21
11. Do You Give A Damn For Menot rated3:45
12. Man Of The Worldnot rated3:29
13. Like It This Waynot rated3:18
14. Blues In B Flat Minornot rated4:16
15. Someone's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonightnot rated2:58
16. Although The Sun Is Shining (alternative take)not rated2:24
17. Showbiz Blues (alternative take)not rated6:55
1. Underway (full version)not rated16:15
2. The "Madge" Sessions... #1not rated17:21
3. The "Madge" Sessions... #2not rated2:42
4. (That's What) I Want To Knownot rated1:26
5. Oh Well (alternative take)not rated2:48
6. Love It Seemsnot rated2:39
7. Mighty Coldnot rated2:28
8. Fast Talking Woman Bluesnot rated4:02
9. Tell Me From The Startnot rated2:02
10. October-jam #1...not rated5:01
11. October-jam #2...not rated1:57
12. The Great Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (alternative take)not rated4:43
13. World In Harmony (alternative take)not rated3:28
14. Farewell (Earl Grey demo)not rated2:22

Social info