Lekman, Jens
Night Falls Over Kortedala

Lekman, Jens - Night Falls Over Kortedala

  • Release date: 2009
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 50:39
  • not rated
  • Added November 11, 2012


1. And I Remember Every Kissnot rated2:59
2. Sipping on the Sweet Nectarnot rated4:11
3. The Opposite of Hallelujahnot rated4:21
4. A Postcard to Ninanot rated5:00
5. Into Eternitynot rated3:45
6. I'm Leaving You Because I Don't Love Younot rated3:48
7. If I Could Cry (It Would Feel like This)not rated3:23
8. Your Arms Around Menot rated5:02
9. Shirinnot rated3:56
10. It Was a Strange Time in My Lifenot rated5:08
11. Kanske är jag kär i dignot rated4:43
12. Friday Night at the Drive-In Bingonot rated4:16

Social info