Lekman, Jens
Oh You're So Silent Jens

Lekman, Jens - Oh You're So Silent Jens

  • Release date: 2004
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:16:51
  • not rated
  • Added November 11, 2012


1. You Are The Lightnot rated3:20
2. You Are The Light (Reprise)not rated1:25
3. At The Dept. Of Forgotten Songsnot rated1:32
4. Maple Leavesnot rated4:02
5. Sky Phenomenonnot rated4:36
6. Pocketful Of Moneynot rated4:21
7. Black Cabnot rated4:59
8. Someone To Share My Life Withnot rated3:34
9. Rocky Dennis' Farewell Songnot rated5:22
10. Rocky Dennis In Heavennot rated1:02
11. Jens Lekman's Farewell Song To Rocky Dennisnot rated3:55
12. Julie (Rmx)not rated3:02
13. I Saw Her In The Anti War Demonstrationnot rated3:11
14. A Man Walks Into A Barnot rated4:20
15. Another Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hillnot rated3:22
16. F-wordnot rated4:36
17. The Wrong Handsnot rated4:21
18. The Opposite Of Hallelujahnot rated4:26
19. No Time For Breaking Upnot rated4:29
20. I Don't Wanna Die Alonenot rated3:33
21. Love Is Still A Mysterynot rated3:13

Social info