John Barleycorn Must Die

Traffic - John Barleycorn Must Die

  • Release date: 1970
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:34:23
  • not rated
  • Added May 31, 2011


1. Gladnot rated6:59
2. Freedom Ridernot rated5:28
3. Empty Pagesnot rated4:37
4. Stranger to Himselfnot rated3:54
5. John Barleycorn Must Dienot rated6:25
6. Every Mother's Sonnot rated7:05
1. Stranger to Himself (Alternate mix)not rated4:10
2. John Barleycorn Must Die (First version)not rated5:07
3. Every Mother's Son (Alternate mix)not rated7:07
4. Back Stage and Introduction (Live-Fillmore East 11/1970)not rated1:44
5. Medicated Goo (Live-Fillmore East 11/1970)not rated4:36
6. Empty Pages (Live-Fillmore East 11/1970)not rated5:12
7. Forty Thousand Headmen (Live-Fillmore East 11/1970)not rated4:42
8. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring? (Live-Fillmore East 11/1970)not rated5:30
9. Every Mother's Son (Live-Fillmore East 11/1970)not rated7:11
10. Glad/Freedom Rider (Live-Fillmore East 11/1970)not rated14:29

Social info