Finally We Are No One

múm - Finally We Are No One

  • Release date: 2002
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 56:12
  • not rated
  • Added March 28, 2011


1. Sleep/Swimnot rated0:50
2. Green Grass Of Tunnelnot rated4:51
3. We Have A Map Of The Pianonot rated5:19
4. Don't Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closednot rated5:43
5. Behind Two Hills,,,,A Swimmingpoolnot rated1:08
6. K/Half Noisenot rated8:41
7. Now There's That Fear Againnot rated3:56
8. Faraway Swimmingpoolnot rated2:55
9. I Can't Feel My Hand Any More, It's Alright, Sleep Stillnot rated5:40
10. Finally We Are No Onenot rated5:07
11. The Land Between Solar Systemsnot rated11:58

Social info