Stevens, Cat
New Masters

Stevens, Cat - New Masters

  • Release date: 1967
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:04:27
  • not rated
  • Added August 11, 2009


1. Kittynot rated2:23
2. I'm So Sleepynot rated2:24
3. Northern Windnot rated2:50
4. The Laughing Applenot rated2:39
5. Smash Your Heartnot rated3:01
6. Moonstonenot rated2:18
7. The First Cut Is The Deepestnot rated3:02
8. I'm Gonna Be Kingnot rated2:29
9. Ceylon Citynot rated2:28
10. Blackness Of The Nightnot rated2:31
11. Come On Baby (Shift That Log)not rated3:51
12. I Love Them Allnot rated2:12
13. Here Comes My Wife (mono single version)not rated3:01
14. A Bad Nightnot rated3:13
15. The Laughing Apple (mono single version)not rated2:37
16. Kitty (mono single version)not rated2:23
17. Blackness Of The Night (mono single version)not rated2:31
18. Lovely City (When Do You Laugh?) (mono single version)not rated2:43
19. Image Of Hell (mono single version)not rated3:09
20. It's A Supa (Dupa) Life (mono single version)not rated2:52
21. Here Comes My Wife (stereo version)not rated3:02
22. Where Are You? (mono single version)not rated3:03
23. The View From The Top (mono single version)not rated3:36

Social info