Bragg, Billy
The Internationale

Bragg, Billy - The Internationale

  • Release date: 1986
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:02:59
  • not rated
  • Added February 18, 2006


1. The Internationalenot rated3:49
2. I Dreamed I Saw Phil Ochs Last Nightnot rated1:29
3. The Marching Song Of The Covert Battalionsnot rated4:00
4. Blake's Jerusalemnot rated2:31
5. Nicaragua Nicaraguitanot rated1:08
6. The Red Flagnot rated3:13
7. My Youngest Son Came Home Todaynot rated3:08
8. Introduction (Live)not rated0:57
9. Help Save The Youth Of America (Live)not rated2:36
10. Think Again (Live)not rated4:21
11. Chile Your Waters Run Red Through Soweto (Live)not rated3:09
12. Days Like These (DC Remix)not rated2:40
13. To Have And To Have Not (Live)not rated2:47
14. There Is Power In A Union (With The Pattersons)not rated3:27
15. Joe Hillnot rated8:23
16. This Land Is Your Landnot rated4:35
17. Never Cross A Picket Linenot rated3:38
18. A Change Is Gonna Comenot rated3:58
19. A Miner's Lifenot rated3:01

Social info