Yes - Yesyears

  • Release date: 1991
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 4:51:26
  • not rated
  • Added December 18, 2005


1. Something's Coming (stereo)not rated7:07
2. Survivalnot rated6:17
3. Every Little Thingnot rated5:42
4. Then (BBC session)not rated4:18
5. Everydays (BBC session)not rated4:08
6. Sweet Dreamsnot rated3:48
7. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needednot rated4:48
8. Time And A Wordnot rated4:30
9. Starship Trooper a. Life Seeker b. Disillusion c. Wurmnot rated9:25
10. Yours Is No Disgracenot rated9:41
11. I've Seen All Good People a. Your Move b. All Good Peoplenot rated6:53
12. Long Distance Runaroundnot rated3:30
13. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)not rated2:36
1. Roundaboutnot rated8:31
2. Heart Of The Sunrisenot rated10:34
3. America (single edit)not rated4:03
4. Close To The Edge i. The Solid Time Of Change ii. Total Mass Retain iii. I Get Up I Get Down iv. Seasons Of Mannot rated18:33
5. Ritual - Nous Sommes Du Soleilnot rated21:32
6. Sound Chasernot rated9:22
1. Soon (single edit)not rated4:06
2. Amazing Grace (previously unreleased)not rated2:31
3. Vevey, Part One (previously unreleased)not rated1:06
4. Wonderous Storiesnot rated3:50
5. Awakennot rated15:36
6. Montreux's Theme (previously unreleased)not rated2:26
7. Vevey, Part Two (previously unreleased)not rated0:56
8. Going For The Onenot rated5:31
9. Money (previously unreleased)not rated3:11
10. Abilene (b-side)not rated3:55
11. Don't Kill The Whalenot rated3:54
12. On The Silent Wing Of Freedomnot rated7:45
13. Does It Really Happen?not rated6:29
14. Tempus Fugitnot rated5:14
15. Run With The Fox (Squire/White single)not rated4:08
16. I'm Down (previously unreleased)not rated2:31
1. Make It Easy (previously unreleased)not rated6:09
2. It Can Happen (previously unreleased)not rated6:01
3. Owner Of A Lonely Heartnot rated4:27
4. Hold Onnot rated5:15
5. Shoot High Aim Lownot rated7:00
6. Rhythm Of Lovenot rated4:46
7. Love Will Find A Waynot rated4:49
8. Changes (live)not rated7:33
9. And You And I (live) i. Cord Of Life ii. Eclipse iii. The Preacher The Teacher iv. Apocalypsenot rated10:48
10. Heart Of The Sunrise (live)not rated10:51
11. Love Conquers All (previously unreleased)not rated4:57

Social info