The Word Is Live

Yes - The Word Is Live

  • Release date: 1988
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 3:49:57
  • not rated
  • Added October 10, 2005


1. Then (BBC 1970)not rated5:25
2. For Everyone (BBC 1970)not rated4:44
3. Astral Traveller (Gothenburg 1971)not rated7:24
4. Everydays (Gothenburg 1971)not rated11:01
5. Yours Is No Disgrace (London 1971)not rated11:45
6. I've Seen All Good People (London 1971)not rated7:52
7. America (London 1971)not rated16:21
8. It's Love (London 1971)not rated11:07
1. Apocalypse (Detroit 1976)not rated3:08
2. Siberian Khatru (Detroit 1976)not rated10:10
3. Sound Chaser (Detroit 1976)not rated11:17
4. Sweet Dreams (London 1975)not rated6:22
5. Future Time/Rejoice (Oakland 1978)not rated6:59
6. Circus Of Heaven (Oakland 1978)not rated4:52
7. The Big Medley (Inglewood 1978) (a)TimeAndAWord (b)LongDistanceRunaround (c)Survival (d)TheFish (e)PerpetualChange (f)Sonot rated25:53
8. Hello Chicago (Chicago 1979)not rated2:11
9. Roundabout (Chicago 1979)not rated8:42
1. Heart Of The Sunrise (Oakland 1978)not rated10:56
2. Awaken (Chicago 1979)not rated17:53
3. Go Through This (New York 1980)not rated4:21
4. We Can Fly From Here (New York 1980)not rated6:46
5. Tempus Fugit (New York 1980)not rated5:53
6. Rhythm Of Love (Houston 1988)not rated6:42
7. Hold On (Houston 1988)not rated7:24
8. Shoot High, Aim Low (Houston 1988)not rated8:27
9. Make It Easy/Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Houston 1988)not rated6:09

Social info