Bragg, Billy
Mermaid Avenue Tour

Bragg, Billy - Mermaid Avenue Tour

  • Release date: 11/1998
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 49:15
  • not rated
  • Added October 9, 2005


1. I Guess I Planted (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated3:35
2. My Flying Saucer (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated1:52
3. Eisler On The Go (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated5:38
4. The Milkman Of Human Kindness (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated2:55
5. She Came Along To Me (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated4:11
6. All You Fascists Bound To Lose (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated4:11
7. Must I Paint You A Picture (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated5:16
8. Christ For President (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated4:12
9. California Stars (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated3:58
10. A New England (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated2:29
11. Hoodoo Voodoo (Hoodoo Ska Voodoo) (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated5:21
12. Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key (Live) [Oct/Nov 98]not rated5:32

Social info