Shania Twain
The Woman in Me

Shania Twain - The Woman in Me

  • Release date: 1995
  • Genre: Country
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 48:06
  • not rated
  • Added August 7, 2003


1. Mutt Lang/Shania Twain - Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)not rated4:13
2. Robert John "Mutt" Lange/Shania Twain - Any Man of Minenot rated4:06
3. Mutt Lang/Shania Twain - Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?not rated4:24
4. Mutt Lang/Shania Twain - (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta...not rated4:30
5. Mutt Lang/Shania Twain - The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)not rated4:49
6. Mutt Lang/Shania Twain - Is There Life After Love?not rated4:38
7. Mutt Lang/Shania Twain - If It Don't Take Twonot rated3:40
8. Robert John "Mutt" Lange - You Win My Lovenot rated4:25
9. Mutt Lange/Shania Twain - Raining on Our Lovenot rated4:38
10. Shania Twain - Leaving Is the Only Way Outnot rated4:06
11. Mutt Lange/Shania Twain - No One Needs to Knownot rated3:07
12. Robert John "Mutt" Lange/Shania Twain - God Bless the Childnot rated1:30

Social info