Into the Electric Castle

Ayreon - Into the Electric Castle

  • Release date: 1998
  • Genre: Progressive Metal
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:44:32
  • not rated
  • Added August 7, 2003


1. Welcome to the New Dimensionnot rated3:06
2. Isis and Osiris: Let the Journey Begin/Thenot rated11:11
3. Amazing Flight (A. Amazing Flight in Space...not rated10:15
4. Time Beyond Timenot rated6:04
5. The Decision Tree (We're Alive)not rated6:23
6. Tunnel of Lightnot rated4:05
7. Across the Rainbow Bridgenot rated6:19
8. The Garden of Emotions: In the Garden of...not rated9:41
9. Valley of the Queensnot rated2:25
10. The Castle Hallnot rated5:49
11. Tower of Hopenot rated4:53
12. Cosmic Fusion: Soar on the Breeze/Death's...not rated7:27
13. The Mirror Maze (A. Inside the Mirror Maze...not rated6:34
14. Evil Devolutionnot rated6:30
15. The Two Gatesnot rated6:28
16. "Forever" of the Starsnot rated2:02
17. Another Time, Another Spacenot rated5:20

Social info