Rhapsody Of Fire
Triumph Or Agony (Limited edition)

Rhapsody Of Fire - Triumph Or Agony (Limited edition)

  • Release date: 2006
  • Genre: Symphonic Epic Metal
  • Format: CD
  • Category: misc
  • Duration: 1:11:30
  • not rated
  • Added September 30, 2006


1. Dar-Kunor - I. Echoes From The Elvish Woods, II. Fear Of The Dungeonsnot rated3:13
2. Triumph Or Agonynot rated5:02
3. Heart Of The Darklandsnot rated4:10
4. Old Age Of Wondersnot rated4:35
5. The Myth Of The Holy Swordnot rated5:03
6. Il Canto Del Ventonot rated3:54
7. Silent Dreamnot rated3:50
8. Bloody Red Dungeonsnot rated5:11
9. Son Of Painnot rated4:43
10. The Mystic Prophecy Of The Demonknight - I. A New Saga Begins, II, Through The Portals Of Agony, III. The Black Order, Inot rated16:26
11. Dark Reign Of Fire - I. Winter Dawns Themenot rated6:26
12. Defenders Of Gaia (Bonus track)not rated4:34
13. A New Saga Begins (Radio edit)not rated4:18

Social info