Barathrum: V.I.T.R.I.O.L.

Absu - Barathrum: V.I.T.R.I.O.L.

  • Release date: 1993
  • Genre: Metal
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 46:41
  • not rated
  • Added October 1, 2016


1. An Involution Of Thornsnot rated3:07
2. Descent To Acheron (Evolving Into The Progression Of Woe)not rated4:33
3. An Equinox Of Fathomless Disheartenmentnot rated3:13
4. The Thrice Is Greatest To Ninnigalnot rated4:59
5. Infinite And Profane Thronesnot rated6:19
6. Fantasizing To The Third Of The Pagan Vision (Quoth The Sky, Nevermore (Act II))not rated5:26
7. An Evolution Of Hornsnot rated3:09
8. The Coming Of War (Live)not rated5:10
9. The Thrice Is Greatest To Ninnigal (Live)not rated5:10
10. Never Blow Out The Eastern Candle (Live)not rated5:30

Social info