The Third Storm Of Cythrául

Absu - The Third Storm Of Cythrául

  • Release date: 1997
  • Genre: Metal
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 37:39
  • not rated
  • Added October 1, 2016


1. Prelusion To Cythrául Including ...And Shineth Unto The Cold Cometh...not rated6:48
2. Highland Tyrant Attacknot rated4:58
3. A Magician's Lapis-Lazulinot rated3:08
4. Swords And Leathernot rated3:07
5. The Winter Zephyr (...Within Kingdoms Of Mist)not rated2:59
6. Morbid Screamnot rated2:10
7. Customs Of Tasseomancy (Quoth The Sky, Nevermore) Act Inot rated3:57
8. Intelligence Towards The Crownnot rated1:56
9. ...Of Celtic Fire, We Are Born Including Terminus (...In The Eyes Of Ioldanach)not rated8:33

Social info