Cradle Of Filth
Damnation And A Day

Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A Day

  • Release date: 2003
  • Genre: Black Metal
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:16:53
  • not rated
  • Added June 22, 2005


1. A Bruise Upon The Silent Moonnot rated2:03
2. The Promise Of Fevernot rated5:56
3. Hurt And Virtuenot rated5:23
4. An Enemy Led The Tempestnot rated6:11
5. Damned In Any Language (A Plague On Words)not rated1:58
6. Better To Reign In Hellnot rated6:11
7. Serpent Tonguenot rated5:10
8. Carrionnot rated4:42
9. The Mordant Liquor Of Tearsnot rated2:35
10. Presents From The Poison-Heartednot rated6:19
11. Doberman Pharoahnot rated6:03
12. Babylon A.D. (So Glad For The Madness)not rated5:36
13. A Scarlet Witch Lit The Seasonnot rated1:34
14. Mannequinnot rated4:27
15. Thank God For The Sufferingnot rated6:13
16. The Smoke Of Her Burningnot rated5:00
17. End Of Dazenot rated1:24

Social info